CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR HOLIDAYS 2023

Published: 18/12/23

Please note that our telephone service and office opening times will be as follows over the Festive period:

Phones Office
Thursday 21st December 10.00am to 6.00pm 10.00am to 6.00pm
Friday 22nd December 8.30am to 12 Noon Closed
Monday 25th December Closed Closed
Tuesday 26th December Closed Closed
Wednesday 27th December Closed Closed
Thursday 28th December 10.00am to 4.00pm 10.00am to 4.00pm
Friday 29th December 8.30am to 12 Noon Closed
Monday 1st January 2024 Closed Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 2024 Closed Closed
Wednesday 3rd January 2024 Closed Closed
Thursday 4th January 2024 10.00am to 6.00pm 10.00am to 6.00pm
Friday 5th January 2024 8.30am to 2.00pm Closed

The emergency repair service will still be operational so if you need to report an emergency repair, please phone the main office number (01382 903545), listen to the recorded message, and select the appropriate option.

You can also make a payment using your My Home account at: https://myhome.abertayha.co.uk/auth/ or on our Website using the link: https://www.abertayha.co.uk/tenants/ways-to-pay-your-rent/online/

For any non-emergency enquiries please refer to our website, or call the main office number from 10.00am on Thursday 4th January.

The Board and Staff of Abertay Housing would like to wish all tenants, owners, and customers a very Merry Christmas and a happy and healthy New Year.

 Back to Archived News